close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Directory


Administration

Lindsy Gardner, Director
lgardner@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1192


Leah Commer
lcommer@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1155


Lauren Headrick
lheadrick@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1160


Viridiana Herrera
vherrera@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1129


Adult

Sara Hardy
shardy@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1115


Gregory Lowry
glowery@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1147


Katie Moellering
kmoellering@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1118


Holley Wesley
hwesley@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1117


Amanda Westfall
awestfall@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1119


Children's

Tess Deview
tdeview@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1108


Morgan Higgins
mhiggins@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1146


Dale Ingram
dingram@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1150


Rachel Owens
rowens@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1109


Gloria Repolesk
grepolesk@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1142


Anjie Rose
arose@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1150


Merideth Stackpole
mstackpole@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1143


Rachael Struthers
rstruthers@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1158



Circulation

Daniel Daughetee
ddaughetee@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1104


Zhanna Griffin-Bell
zgriffin-bell@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1104


Thomas Kulovitz
tkulovitz@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1132


Bert Lipscomb
blipscomb@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1106


Fred McMenamy
fmcmenamy@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1106


Carey Norris
cnorris@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1126


Teasa Thigpen
tthigpen@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1126


Anthony Vacca
avacca@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1133


Alicia York
ayork@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1105



Information Technology

Justin Morrison
jmorrison@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1103


Matt Layne
mlayne@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1141


Technical Services

Henry Bonner
hbonner@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1156


Andrew McKinnon
amckinnon@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1130


Angela Moran
amoran@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1125


Nancy Sexton
nsexton@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1124


Nisha Virani
nvirani@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1131


Young Adult

Gracie Roth
groth@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1126


Michelle Cheng
mcheng@oneallibrary.org
205-445-1157